Chatterjee Lab snags 6 awards in SOT Annual Meeting

Suvarthi Das, Sahar Pourhoseini and Dr. Ratanesh Seth were among the awardees in the recently concluded Society of Toxicology Annual Meeting at San Diego, CA. The Chatterjee lab students had 6 poster presentations including first timers, Sahar, Firas and Varun Chandrasekharan. Dr. Saurabh Chatterjee was awarded the prestigious “Outstanding Young Investigator Award” at the ITSS organized reception. The Arnold School of Public Health also highlighted Dr. Chatterjee’s achievement in their home page.
The link of the story can be accessed at :

Written by

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply